Reviews

4.88
2020-03-17
5 out of 5
Lewis and his co-worker installed my new water heater. They were very professional and courteous. On a scale of 1 to 10 they rate a 15. Job well done guys!
2020-02-25
5 out of 5
Michael was our technician today. He arrived right on time and was friendly and professional. He located the problem with our pipe and fixed it quickly. We will call on S.W.A.T. for our future plumbing needs. Thanks for such great service! 2/25/2020 Charles from Swat was our technician today - AWESOME! Thank you SWAT Plumbing - you must hire the very best. Once again, I am very pleased with the service! 5 STARS!!
2020-02-15
4 out of 5
I am happy with the work they did. My AC clogged a pipe and there was water in a closet. I contracted them through my home warranty, they were available 4 days after but that was not a problem for me. They didn't go in the scheduled time and I had to call them to ask for status. The person call me 30 minutes before getting to my house. He was professional and fixed the problem in 30 minutes. He cleaned after the work was done. I would hire them again and recommend them. Update 2020: Jacob and Hershel were at my home working on first identifying the problem with the kitchen drainage which turn to be a serious problem with the pipe under the house and they end up replacing completely. They answered all my questions and give me all the information so I could make the right decision. Once they had to stay late working on the pipe and they ensured me they will not leave me the weekend without kitchen and they delivered. Swat plumbing offered financing at 0% which was key to be able to pay this on my schedule. I am very happy with the work they did and the customer service.
2020-01-31
4 out of 5
A bit difficult to finally get here (no day before call, I had to get office to keep me informed) but always polite and helpful. Young plumber nice informative tolerant of my questions. Good experience. Appreciate it, thanks! 4.5 stars
2019-12-30
5 out of 5
Michael replaced the wax ring on the toilet as it started leaking. He was very careful and explained everything he was doing. He also gave me recommendations. He is very professional, courteous, and quick. Very impressed that the company was able to come out the same day the request for service went in. Highly recommend.
2019-12-13
5 out of 5
This company was amazing, I was unable to use any water in my house. They were out same day and had the issues fixed in less than a hour. Weldon was a great employee and knew what he was talking about. He came out listened to what I had to say and knew exactly what to do. I was very impressed and will definitely be using them again if I need to in the future! They were also on time, and where aware to not track anything inside the house. They had amazing customer service. Some of the best customer service I have ever received. Very pleasant.
2019-11-27
5 out of 5
Great customer service, superb response, excellent communication and the best trained technicians. Had the option on several companies upon my home insurance but many people recommended them when I needed a major job performed. Technician Ruben came first to evaluate the problem (a damaged 50 Gal. water heater - in an attic!). Kindly explained options and costs not covered from which we opted for a very reasonable cost. Got an appointment and a couple of (very reasonable) days later technician Mathew & companion team came to work on the job. Mathew and companion are superb, excellent & well trained technicians which performed an impeccable and very professional job considering the difficulty of replacing a gas water heater in an attic. The whole job was finished in a reasonable time, checking at the moment and the day after showed a spotless job. Will recommend 100% S. W. A. T. Plumbing and these technicians for difficult jobs like this due to their excellent response & performance. Thumbs up for them.
2019-05-10
5 out of 5
Professional attitudes and workmanship. The two service technicians were courteous and efficient. They quickly removed the two old water heaters and replaced them AND upgraded the connections to meet code in what I would consider record time!

Review Us